Chipmunk cheeks

February 12, 2011 § 2 Comments

 

Day 2:  I want to be married. I have no idea if 27 is considered young to marry but I want to be. Obviously I want to be married to a boy I love. I would also like to be on track with whatever job field I end up going in… Boy the future freaks me out.

Day 3: Drugs and alcohol. It’s funny how it changed since I was younger. I use to think all drugs are disgusting but now I don’t think the same. I believe pot and cigarettes are ok to experiment with. But I don’t think you should do it just because everyone else is, it should be your own choice.  I think it’s also okay to do it once in a while, but when you get to doing it every day. That’s not ok. Also, once you get to drugs like coke, meth, acid well those are just awful.

Now for alcohol….My background is Polish. Since 4th grade I’ve been offered beer, wine or whatever drink there was during holidays or dinner. But it was always just to taste or try it. When I got to high school I saw how at party people who never experienced alcohol would great straight up wasted.  I think all kids should learn the taste within their own home, it prevents severe experimentation later. But I do think drinking to the point you don’t remember is bad and makes your look trashy. I know a lot of you may disagree with me but this is what I think.

What did I do today? My sister had to get her wisdom teeth pulled out. She’s in a lot of pain and kind of looks like this…

 

So I have been keeping her company all day.

Coming up tomorrow blueberry scones, and some kind of sweet dessert involving saltines:)

§ 2 Responses to Chipmunk cheeks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chipmunk cheeks at .

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

